Cooly Rocks On 2015

Today I got to finally check out my first Cooly Rocks On festival. And of course, I loved it!

what she wore cooly 2015

What she wore Cooly 2015 edition:

cooly 5

What baby wore:

  • cherry skirt sewn by me
  • $15 pin up cardi, made by me
  • Adorable high tops from Best and Less

What big girl wore:

  • dress made by me using the Bateau Garden Dress pdf
  • purple petticoat skirt and black shoes – unknown
  • Kmart sunnies and target socks
  • They both wore bandana headbands made by me some of the day too.cooly 1cooly 2cooly 4cooly 6And the shopping:
  • Honey Cub hair wrap in ‘vintage sewing’ fabric, backed in red polka dots, ribbon bow with skulls and roses, red anchor hair tie and cherries hair tie.
  • Wonder Woman glasses case, glasses cloth, badge and X-Men badge – can’t remember the stalls name and they didn’t put a business card in my bag :/
  • Red Matilda Lindy Bop dress from the Kewpie Cupboard.
Leave a Reply

