Frocktober wear 2015!

I did a lot of things in my Frocktober wear, Frocktober wear.  I raised some funds in my Frocktober wear…
I shared my lunch in my Frocktober wear…


Went grocery shopping in Frocktober wear…

Drank a coffee in Frocktober wear…
  Picked up hundreds of cards in my Frocktober wear…I brushed my teeth in my Frocktober wear…
I ate my breakfast in Frocktober wear…

Took mindful breaks in my Frocktober wear.
And watched TV in my Frocktober wear…

  So many dishes! in Frocktober wear…
 Made my bed in my Frocktober wear…
 Thousands of hugs in my Frocktober wear…
Played with Mixie in Frocktober wear…

styled my hair in my Frocktober wear…
 Had Halloween in my Frocktober wear…
I even blogged in my Frocktober wear.. Frocktober wear…

Frocktober wear… Frocktober wear…

Frocktober wear… Frocktober wear…

https://frocktober2015.everydayhero.com/au/Jodi

Leave a Reply

