Kitchen Renovation Time Part 2

Renovating your home is hard work. Yes there’s the labour of tearing the old one out and putting the new one in and of course the expense but I’m not talking about that. No, renovating is hard because of all the decisions you have to make!

As mentioned in my last post we’ve used recycle cabinets. We will be teaming them with new splash backs, benches and flooring. Now I have to decide on the new splash backs, benches and flooring! Arrrrgggggghhhhhh! How??? How do I choose???? This may very well be my kitchen for the rest of my life, I just don’t think I am cut out for this type of decision!

At the moment I’m tossing up between light coloured benches; off white marble look or cream, grey benches or black benches. As always, I’ll keep you posted as my kitchen evolves!

Leave a Reply

