February Jamicures

February Jamicures were a bit more classic. After my valentines day jamicure I went for a simple white and gold Jamicure featuring Gatsby and Icy Gold and Silver Polka. I really like this combo!2016-02-12 23.05.55

My second Jamicure of the month I went with navy and white and wore a glow in the dark NYE wrap; Midnight Sparkle which I paired with Fractal from the sample sheets. I wasn’t a fan of Fractal but LOVE it in this combination.

IMG_20160225_003820

Next month the new season catalogue starts so there should be lots of cute new designs in there!

Leave a Reply

