Passionfruit slice, Thermomix version

I blogged about this delicious passion fruit slice recipe last year when my passion fruit vine went beserk and we had more passion fruits then we knew what to do with. It was one of the very few recipes that actually used a decent amount of passion fruit, most would use up one or 2 but this beauty has 12 passion fruits in it! Obviously with all that tangy passion fruit, its one for the true lovers of passion fruit!

Now that I’ve said passion fruit 20 times lets get to the slice! Over the weekend I thermied the recipe and put it up on the recipe community. As part of the conversion I replaced canned condensed milk with thermomix condensed milk. I think I really perfected the condensed milk whilst converting this recipe. Its another huge cost saver and I won’t be buying condensed milk ever again. But that is a blog for another day!

PhotoGrid_1467511042075

Click here for the recipe. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

